Events from Events category

Czech RepuBRICK Lego Exhibition

Sunday 01/05/2022 at 10:00 - Monday 31/10/2022 at 17:00

We have bricktastic news for you! The Czech Repubrick Lego exhibition at Castle Blatna from 1 May to 31 October! 

Prosecco & Wine Festival

Saturday 28/05/2022 - Sunday 29/05/2022

We would like to invite you to the by now famous Prosecco & Wine Festivals at Castle Blatna, in cooperation with MyFest, which will take place on 28 and 29 May. 

Prosecco & Wine Festival

Saturday 18/06/2022 - Sunday 19/06/2022

We would like to invite you to the by now famous Prosecco & Wine Festivals at Castle Blatna, in cooperation with MyFest, which will take place on 18 and 19 June. 

Night shows

Friday 01/07/2022 - Wednesday 31/08/2022

More information soon 

South Bohemian Piano Courses

Sunday 03/07/2022 - Friday 15/07/2022

The oldest piano courses in the Czech Republic take place again at our castle and at the Blatna art school 2 - 15/07/2022. 

The Canterville Ghost

Friday 08/07/2022 at 20:30

Want to have a spooky experience at a castle?

Prosecco & Wine Festival

Saturday 23/07/2022 - Sunday 24/07/2022

We would like to invite you to the by now famous Prosecco & Wine Festivals at Castle Blatna, in cooperation with MyFest, which will take place on 23 and 24 July. 

Prosecco & Wine Festival

Saturday 20/08/2022 - Sunday 21/08/2022

We would like to invite you to the by now famous Prosecco & Wine Festivals at Castle Blatna, in cooperation with MyFest, which will take place on 20 and 21 August. 

Spectacular Concert with Fireworks

Friday 26/08/2022 at 20:30 - Saturday 27/08/2022

The South Bohemian Theatre is coming back to Castle Blatna for the third time! Don't miss this unforgettable evening on 26 and 27 August 2022 from 20:30.

Concorso Castle Blatna 2022

Saturday 03/09/2022

More information soon